buy wellbutrin wellbutrin without prescription buy propecia propecia without prescription buy inderal inderal without prescription buy zyvox zyvox without prescription

Past Events

Sort by:
Non-Revenue Water: Strategies for Capacity-Building
Feb 19

Non-Revenue Water: Strategies for Capacity-Building

Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Wednesday, 19 February 2014 12:15 PM - Wednesday, 19 February 2014 01:45 PM
 Past event 
The 2nd Stakeholders Consultation Meeting for the 7th World Water Forum
Feb 27

The 2nd Stakeholders Consultation Meeting for the 7th World Water Forum

Gyeongju, Republic of Korea
Thursday, 27 February 2014 09:30 AM - Friday, 28 February 2014 05:30 AM
 Past event 
Taller Regional sobre Responsabilidad Social Empresaria para Operadores de Agua y Saneamiento
Mar 26

Taller Regional sobre Responsabilidad Social Empresaria para Operadores de Agua y Saneamiento

Montevideo, Uruguay
Wednesday, 26 March 2014 12:00 AM - Thursday, 27 March 2014 11:59 PM
 Past event 
2nd Global WOPs Congress and GWOPA General Assembly
Nov 27

2nd Global WOPs Congress and GWOPA General Assembly

Barcelona, Spain
Wednesday, 27 November 2013 09:00 AM - Friday, 29 November 2013 12:30 PM
 Past event 
22nd Caribbean Water and Wastewater Association Annual Conference and Exhibition
Oct 06

22nd Caribbean Water and Wastewater Association Annual Conference and Exhibition

St. Michael, Barbados
Sunday, 06 October 2013 09:00 AM - Friday, 11 October 2013 12:00 PM
 Past event 
Water Operators’ Partnerships in Africa, lessons learned and way forward
Oct 16

Water Operators’ Partnerships in Africa, lessons learned and way forward

Kenya, Nairobi
Wednesday, 16 October 2013 02:00 PM - Wednesday, 16 October 2013 03:30 PM
 Past event 
Workshop "Access to water in Nairobi"
Oct 18

Workshop "Access to water in Nairobi"

Nairobi, Kenya
Friday, 18 October 2013 09:00 AM - Friday, 18 October 2013 01:00 PM
 Past event 
Reunión de coordinación sobre Partenariados entre Operadores de Agua (WOPs) de España y América Latina
Sep 16

Reunión de coordinación sobre Partenariados entre Operadores de Agua (WOPs) de España y América Latina

Barcelona, Spain
Monday, 16 September 2013 03:00 PM - Tuesday, 17 September 2013 04:15 PM
 Past event 
concurs detectii pierderi apa
Jun 07

concurs detectii pierderi apa

bucuresti
Friday, 07 June 2013 11:00 AM - Sunday, 09 June 2013 11:00 AM
 Past event 
High-Level International Conference on Water Cooperation
Aug 20

High-Level International Conference on Water Cooperation

Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Tuesday, 20 August 2013 09:00 AM - Wednesday, 21 August 2013 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Vientiane Capital Water Supply
May 12

Vientiane Capital Water Supply

Vientiane Capital, Loas
Sunday, 12 May 2013 12:00 PM - Sunday, 12 May 2013 11:00 PM
 Past event 
Workshop Water Operators’ Partnerships in South East Europe - Building capacity to improve efficiency
May 13
 Past event 
7th World Water Forum Kick-off Meeting
May 14

7th World Water Forum Kick-off Meeting

Daegu, Korea
Tuesday, 14 May 2013 09:00 AM - Wednesday, 15 May 2013 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Training in Asia and the Pacific - Water Sanitation and Management for Developing a Water Safety Plan
May 06

Training in Asia and the Pacific - Water Sanitation and Management for Developing a Water Safety Plan

Hongcheon, Gangwon Province, Korea
Monday, 06 May 2013 09:00 AM - Sunday, 12 May 2013 09:00 AM
 Past event 
Stockholm World Water Week 2013
Sep 01

Stockholm World Water Week 2013

Stockholm, Sweden
Sunday, 01 September 2013 09:00 AM - Friday, 06 September 2013 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Call for Papers: International Water Week Conference in Amsterdam
Feb 10

Call for Papers: International Water Week Conference in Amsterdam

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sunday, 10 February 2013 04:00 PM - Wednesday, 15 May 2013 11:00 PM
 Past event 
International Water Leak Detection Competition (2013)
Jun 07

International Water Leak Detection Competition (2013)

Bucharest, Romania
Friday, 07 June 2013 08:00 AM - Sunday, 09 June 2013 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Call for papers: Crossing the Currents: Water and Social Media
Feb 10

Call for papers: Crossing the Currents: Water and Social Media

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sunday, 10 February 2013 02:00 PM - Monday, 15 April 2013 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Global Leakage Summit 2013
Mar 12

Global Leakage Summit 2013

London
Tuesday, 12 March 2013 08:00 AM - Wednesday, 13 March 2013 07:00 PM
 Past event 
Forum: Increasing Efficiency in the Water Sector
Jun 10

Forum: Increasing Efficiency in the Water Sector

Bucharest, Romania
Monday, 10 June 2013 08:00 AM - Wednesday, 12 June 2013 07:00 PM
 Past event 
You are here: Home News and events Events Past Events